Welcome to Akhand Anand College
  • Banner1
  • Banner2
  • slider
  • Banner4
slider html by WOWSlider.com v8.8
Home About Us Vision and Mission Downloads Enquiry Contact Us
   Staff Profile
   Fee Structure
   Topper's List
   Internal Evalution
   Disciplinary Rules
   Photo Gallery
   Student Council
   Examination Schedule
   Minimum Disclosure Norms
Details of Teaching Staff

Sr No Name of Teacher Designation Qualification Date of Joining
1 Dr. Rupli A. Shah Principal  M.Com., Ph. D. 18-10-2016
2 Dr. Kanjibhai M. Katariya Lecturer in History M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil., Ph.D. 13-07-1992
3 Mr. Ashokbhai N. Chitroda Lecturer in Statistics M.Com., B.Ed. 13-07-1992
4 Mr. Kiritsinhji J. Vansadiya Lecturer in Ph. Education M.P.E., N.I.S. 13-07-1992
5 Mr. Chandrakant N. Patel Lecturer in Economics M.A. 14-07-1992
6 Mrs. Manishaben R. Shukla Lecturer in English M.A. 19-11-1992
7 Mrs. Minaxiben G. Thakore Lecturer in Economics M.A., M.Phil. 13-12-1993
8 Dr. Bakulchandra M. Dhodi Lecturer in Gujarati M.A. 13-12-1993
9 Mrs. Bhavishaben M. Patel Lecturer in Accountancy M.Com. 13-12-1993
10 Mr. Rakesh R. Bajpai Lecturer in Banking M.Com. 01-08-1995
11 Ms. Hansaben G. Bathwar Lecturer in Economics M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil. 03-07-1995
12 Mr. Mehulkumar K. Dave Lecturer in Gujarati M.A. 10-07-1998
13 Mrs. Urvashiben I. Dave Lecturer in Gujarati M.A., M.Phil. 10-07-1998
14 Dr. Ashokkumar L. Patel Lecturer in Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,Ph.D. 30-09-2009
15 Ms. Shobhnaben R. Prajapati Lecturer in Commerce B.Com, M.Com, GSET 07-12-2015
16 Dr. Sonalben V. Jariwala Lecturer in Accountancy B.Com,M.Com, GSET 15-06-2016
17 Mr. Pankajkumar D. Parmar Lecturer in Sanskrit B.Com, M.Sc, NET 15-06-2016
18 Ms. Trushaben P. Gajjar Lecturer in Accountancy / Commerce M. Com, SLET 19/11/2018


Details of Librarian

Sr No Name Designation Qualification Date of Joining
1 Mr. Prashantkumar G. Joshi Librarian B.Sc., M. Lib., M.P.A 17-07-1992

Details of Administrative and Support Staff

Sr No Name Designation Qualification Date of Joining
1 Mr. Sanjaykumar S. Patel Office Superintendent B.Com., L.L.B.-1, PGDTM 01-08-1992
2 Mr. Dineshchandra M. Sarang Accountant B.Com, M.Com, PGDTM 01-08-1992
3 Mr. Maheshkumar B. Parmar Head Clerk B.Com 16-08-1995
4 Mr. Dhansukhbhai R. Patel Senior Clerk B.Com 16-08-1995
5 Mr. Kirankumar M. Pathak Junior Clerk 12 Pass 02-09-1998 OR 11-10-2012
6 Mr. Sureshbhai T. Gavde Peon 9 Pass 01-09-1992
7 Mr. Rajendrabhai A. Rathod Peon 4 Pass 20-06-1998
8 Mr. Umeshbhai B. Kedariya Watchman 7 Pass 20-06-1998

Copyright 2007-2008 @ www.akhandanandcollege.com. All Rights Reserved
Powered By :: www.camstechno.com